talents

@mandybork

MANDY BORK

Based in Berlin, at home all over the world. Mandy is a successful model and influencer. Her style is characterised by the combination of statement pieces and high fashion, always with a certain lightness. With her positive and open personality, Mandy wins everyone’s sympathy . She has been working with renowned fashion and beauty brands for years and has made a name for herself in the fashion industry. Her greatest personal passion is her Labrador Django, who often appears in her Instagram Stories and conquers all hearts.

LOU BEYER

Lou has been a blogger and influencer since day one. She was already sharing beauty inspirations, her lifestyle and content from her life when many people didn't even know what an influencer was. She has a degree in design and an unmistakable feeling for fashion and interior design . On her Instagram account somegoodspirits, she takes her followers on a personal journey every day, always in a clean, high-quality style, and combines this with stories from her daily life in Cologne

@somegoodspirits

@tamtambeauty

TAM TAM BEAUTY

- for high-end cooperations / non exclusive -

Tara is THE beauty YouTuber and has been inspiring her followers on YouTube and Instagram every day for six years with new, personal and creative make-up looks. If you don't know Tara, you must not use YouTube or Instagram. She inspires her community w ith her charming, approachable and optimistic approach. Tara has already worked with every well-known beauty brand and has positioned herself as a successful influencer. She maintains a unique and close relationship with her community, the "tamtamsisters".

JACKIE DIEDAM

Jackie is an illustrator, designer and artist. She was born in Curitiba, in southern Brazil. Jackie lived in Cologne for many years and currently lives and works in Düsseldorf. After graduating from the Cologne International School of Design, she started working as a freelancer. Jackie persuades you with her unique illustrations, art and design projects. Her romantic and colourful style is influenced by the beauty of nature, literature and her travels around the world. She has already worked with renowned brands such as Caran D'Ache, MAC Cosmetics, Anthropologie and Lancôme. She hopes that through her art, people will find more beauty in the small, everyday things.

@jackiediedam

talents

@mandybork

MANDY BORK

Based in Berlin, at home all over the world. Mandy is a successful model and influencer. Her style is characterised by the combination of statement pieces and high fashion, always with a certain lightness. With her positive and open personality, Mandy wins everyone’s sympathy. She has been working with renowned fashion and beauty brands for years and has made a name for herself in the fashion industry. Her greatest personal passion is her Labrador Django, who often appears in her Instagram Stories and conquers all hearts.

@somegoodspirits

LOU BEYER

Lou has been a blogger and influencer since. She was already sharing beauty inspirations, her lifestyle and content from her life when many people didn’t even know what an influencer was. She has a degree in design and an unmistakable feeling for fashion and interior design. On her Instagram account somegoodspirits, she takes her followers on a personal journey every day, always in a clean, high-quality style, and combines this with stories from her daily life in Cologne.

@tamtambeauty

Tam Tam Beauty

- for high-end cooperations / non exclusive - 

Tara is THE beauty YouTuber and has been inspiring her followers on YouTube and Instagram every day for six years with new, personal and creative make-up looks. If you don’t know Tara, you must not use YouTube or Instagram. She inspires her community with her charming, approachable and optimistic approach. Tara has already worked with every well-known beauty brand and has positioned herself as a successful influencer. She maintains a unique and close relationship with her community, the „tamtamsisters“.

@jackiediedam

JACKIE DIEDAM

Jackie is an illustrator, designer and artist. She was born in Curitiba, in southern Brazil. Jackie lived in Cologne for many years and currently lives and works in Düsseldorf. After graduating from the Cologne International School of Design, she started working as a freelancer. Jackie persuades you with her unique illustrations, art and design projects. Her romantic and colourful style is influenced by the beauty of nature, literature and her travels around the world. She has already worked with renowned brands such as Caran D’Ache, MAC Cosmetics, Anthropologie and Lancôme. She hopes that through her art, people will find more beauty in the small, everyday things.

brands

"Other women inspire me. I believe that we can successfully use our different talents to support each other".

INFLUENCER MANAGEMENT

office beauté

manages personally, professionally and loyally.

INFLUENCER STRATEGY

office beauté

develops unique and creative influencer strategies and campaigns.

INFLUENCER BOOKING

office beauté

selects the right influencers for professional and high quality brands.

about

"We are a generation of strong, independent and successful women following our own paths and supporting each other."

Lisei Zimmer founded office beauté in 2020 to provide professional management support to women who inspire her and with whom she has already worked for years.

office beauté was born from the vision of establishing a company that understands not only the perspective of the influencers, but also has an equally deep understanding of the brand perspective. In this way we create a unique synergy between influencer and brand .

Our founder previously worked for several years at L'Oréal Deutschland GmbH as PR & Influencer Manager for the Lancôme brand, the No.1 female beauty brand in the selective market. At the luxury brand, Lisei built up the influencer business, created successful and unique influencer campaigns and set new standards in creative conception.

Before joining Lancôme, Lisei completed her business studies in Düsseldorf and Paris.

Lisei, the face of office beauté, has a strong network of influencers, brands and journalists. Thanks to her many years of experience as PR Manager for Lancôme, she knows how to approach potential new customers and how to meet their expectations. A deep understanding of the market and products in the beauty, fashion and lifestyle sector rounds out her expertise.

get in touch

talents

@mandybork

MANDY BORK

Zu Hause in Berlin, unterwegs in der ganzen Welt. Mandy ist erfolgreiches Model und Influencerin. Ihr Stil zeichnet sich durch die Kombination von Statement Pieces und High- Fashion aus, immer kombiniert mit einer gewissen Leichtigkeit. Durch ihre positive und offene Ausstrahlung gewinnt Mandy jeden für sich. Sie arbeitet bereits seit Jahren mit renommierten Fashion und Beauty Brands zusammen und hat sich einen Namen in der Modewelt gemacht. Ihre größte private Leidenschaft ist ihr Labrador Django, der oft in ihren Instagram Stories auftaucht und alle Herzen erobert.

LOU BEYER

Lou ist Bloggerin und Influencerin seit Stunde Eins. Sie hat bereits Beauty Inspirationen, ihren Lifestyle und Inhalte aus ihrem Leben geteilt, als viele noch nicht einmal wussten was Influencer sind. Sie ist Diplom Designerin und hat ein untrügliches Gespür für Fashion, Design und Interior. Auf ihrem Instagram Account somegoodspirits nimmt sie ihre Follower täglich mit auf ihre persönliche Reise, immer im cleanen hochwertigen Stil, kombiniert mit Stories aus ihrem Kölner Leben.

@somegoodspirits

@tamtambeauty

TAM TAM BEAUTY

- for high-end cooperations / non exclusive -

Tara ist DIE Beauty YouTuberin und inspiriert ihre Follower seit sechs Jahren jeden Tag auf YouTube und Instagram mit neuen, persönlichen und kreativen Make-up Looks. Wer Tara nicht kennt, nutzt weder YouTube noch Instagram. Durch ihre charmante, nahbare und optimistische Art begeistert sie ihre community. Tara hat bereits mit allen namenhaften Beauty Brands gearbeitet und konnte sich als erfolgreiche Influencerin positionieren. Sie pflegt eine einzigartige und enge Beziehung zu ihrer Community, den „tamtamsisters“.

JACKIE DIEDAM

Jackie ist Illustratorin, Designerin und Künstlerin. Geboren ist sie in Curitiba, im Süden Brasiliens. Jackie hat viele Jahre in Köln gelebt, aktuell lebt und arbeitet sie in Düsseldorf. Nachdem sie an der Kölner International School of Design ihren Abschluss gemacht hat, hat sie angefangen als Freelancer zu arbeiten. Jackie überzeugt durch ihre einzigartigen Illustrationen, Kunst und Design- Projekte. Ihr romantischer und farbenfroher Stil ist geprägt durch die Schönheit der Natur, Literatur und ihren Reisen durch die Welt. Sie hat bereits mit namhaften Brands wie Caran D’Ache, MAC Cosmetics, Anthropologie und Lancôme zusammen gearbeitet. Sie hofft, dass die Menschen durch ihre Werke wieder mehr Schönheit in den kleinen, alltäglichen Dingen finden.

@jackiediedam

talents

@mandybork

MANDY BORK

Zu Hause in Berlin, unterwegs in der ganzen Welt. Mandy ist erfolgreiches Model und Influencerin. Ihr Stil zeichnet sich durch die Kombination von Statement Pieces und High-Fashion aus, immer kombiniert mit einer gewissen Leichtigkeit. Durch ihre positive und offene Ausstrahlung gewinnt Mandy jeden für sich. Sie arbeitet bereits seit Jahren mit renommierten Fashion und Beauty Brands zusammen und hat sich einen Namen in der Modewelt gemacht. Ihre größte private Leidenschaft ist ihr Labrador Django, der oft in ihren Instagram Stories auftaucht und alle Herzen erobert.

@somegoodspirits

LOU BEYER

Lou ist Bloggerin und Influencerin seit Stunde Eins. Sie hat bereits Beauty Inspirationen,  ihren Lifestyle und Inhalte aus ihrem Leben geteilt, als viele noch nicht einmal wussten was Influencer sind. Sie ist Diplom Designerin und hat ein untrügliches Gespür für Fashion, Design und Interior. Auf ihrem Instagram Account somegoodspirits nimmt sie ihre Follower täglich mit auf ihre persönliche Reise, immer im cleanen hochwertigen Stil, kombiniert mit Stories aus ihrem Kölner Leben.

@tamtambeauty

Tam Tam Beauty

- for high-end cooperations / non exclusive - 

Tara ist DIE Beauty YouTuberin und inspiriert ihre Follower seit sechs Jahren jeden Tag auf YouTube und Instagram mit neuen, persönlichen und kreativen Make-up Looks. Wer Tara nicht kennt, nutzt weder YouTube noch Instagram.

Durch ihre charmante, nahbare und optimistische Art begeistert sie ihre community. Tara hat bereits mit allen namenhaften Beauty Brands gearbeitet und konnte sich als erfolgreiche Influencerin positionieren. Sie pflegt eine einzigartige und enge Beziehung zu ihrer Community, den „tamtamsisters“.

@jackiediedam

JACKIE DIEDAM

Jackie ist Illustratorin, Designerin und Künstlerin. Geboren ist sie in Curitiba, im Süden Brasiliens. Jackie hat viele Jahre in Köln gelebt, aktuell lebt und arbeitet sie in Düsseldorf. Nachdem sie an der Kölner International School of Design ihren Abschluss gemacht hat, hat sie angefangen als Freelancer zu arbeiten. Jackie überzeugt durch ihre einzigartigen Illustrationen, Kunst und Design- Projekte. Ihr romantischer und farbenfroher Stil ist geprägt durch die Schönheit der Natur, Literatur und ihren Reisen durch die Welt. Sie hat bereits mit namhaften Brands wie Caran D’Ache, MAC Cosmetics, Anthropologie und Lancôme zusammen gearbeitet. Sie hofft, dass die Menschen durch ihre Werke wieder mehr Schönheit in den kleinen, alltäglichen Dingen finden.

brands

„Andere Frauen inspirieren mich.
Ich glaube daran, dass wir unsere unterschiedlichen Talente erfolgreich füreinander einsetzen können“

INFLUENCER MANAGEMENT

office beauté

betreut persönlich, professionell und loyal.

 

INFLUENCER STRATEGIE

office beauté

entwickelt einzigartige kreative Influencer Strategien und Kampagnen für Brands.

 

INFLUENCER BOOKING

office beauté

findet die richtigen Influencer für hochwertige und professionelle Kampagnen.

 

about

„Wir sind eine Generation starker, unabhängiger und erfolgreicher Frauen, die ihren eigenen Weg gehen und sich gegenseitig unterstützen.“

Lisei Zimmer gründet 2020 office beauté, um Frauen, die sie inspirieren und mit denen sie seit Jahren zusammenarbeitet, als Management professionell zu unterstützen.

office beauté entsteht aus der Vision, ein Unternehmen zu etablieren, das nicht nur die Perspektive der Influencer versteht, sondern ein ebenso tiefes Verständnis für die Perspektive der Marke besitzt. So schaffen wir eine bis dato einzigartige Synergie zwischen Influencer und Marke.

Unsere Gründerin war zuvor mehrere Jahre bei der L’Oréal Deutschland GmbH erfolgreich als PR & Influencer Managerin für die Marke Lancôme tätig, der Nr.1 female beauty brand im selektiven Markt. Bei der Luxus-Brand hat Lisei das Influencer Business aufgebaut, erfolgreiche & einzigartige Influencer Kampagnen kreiert und neue Maßstäbe in der kreativen Konzeption gesetzt.

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei Lancôme hat sie ihr BWL-Studium in Düsseldorf und Paris absolviert.

Lisei, als Gesicht von office beauté, verfügt über ein starkes Netzwerk aus Influencern, Marken und Journalisten. Durch ihre mehrjährige Erfahrung als PR Managerin Lancôme, weiß sie, wie potentielle, neue Kunden anzusprechen sind und wie ihre Erwartungen getroffen werden. Ein tiefes Markt- und Produktverständnis im Beauty, Fashion und Lifestyle Bereich vervollständigen ihre Expertise.

get in touch